Magical After

Is Part 1 of the first book in the DarkWorld Series.  It features David Gosling entering the world of Atsia Major.  In this book, he finds his footing and begins establishing friendships and connections in this world.  

A foe begins to develop which will challenge his existence and that of all of humanity in the real world and the virtual world.

Paperback B&W

Audible (English)

Kindle & Kindle Unlimited

iTunes (English)